Name Department Phone Email Title Phone
Aðalheiður Magnúsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 adalheidur.magnusdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Agnes Orradóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 agnes.orradottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Albert Sigurðsson Business statistics 5281262 Albert.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281262
Alina Kerul Business statistics 5281267 Alina.Kerul@hagstofa.is 5281267
Alister Faulkes Information technology 5281292 Alister.Faulkes@hagstofa.is 5281292
Andrea Gunnarsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 andrea.gunnarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Andri Rúnar Gunnarsson Price collection 5281200 andri.gunnarsson@hagstofa.is 5281200
Anna Jónsdóttir National accounts and public finance 5281142 anna.jonsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281142
Anna Sigríður Halldórsdóttir Wages, income and education 5281255 Anna.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281255
Anna Sigrún Björnsdóttir Wages, income and education 5281254 Anna.Bjornsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281254
Anton Örn Karlsson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281281 Anton.Karlsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281281
Arna Beth Saulsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 arna.saulsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Arndís Vilhjálmsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281033 Arndis.Vilhjalmsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281033
Arnhildur Ásta Jósafatsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 arnhildur.josafatsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Árni Möller Business statistics 5281264 Arni.Moller@hagstofa.is 5281264
Aron Leifsson National accounts and public finance 5281135 Aron.Leifsson@hagstofa.is 5281135
Ásdís Hvönn Jónsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 asdis.h.jonsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Ásta Guðmundsdóttir Business statistics 5281274 asta.gudmundsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281274
Ásta Jenný Sigurðardóttir Prices 5281206 Asta.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281206
Ásta M. Urbancic Wages, income and education 5281041 Asta.Urbancic@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281041
Atli Páll Helgason National accounts and public finance 5281126 Atli.Helgason@hagstofa.is 5281126
Auðunn Ragnarsson Information technology 5281291 Audunn.Ragnarsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281291
Auður Ólína Svavarsdóttir External trade 5281151 Audur.Svavarsdottir@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281151
Berglind Björk Þórhallsdóttir Price collection 5281200 berglind.thorhallsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281200
Bergný Edda Tryggvadóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281022 bergny.e.tryggvadottir@hagstofa.is 5281022
Bergsteinn Gizurarson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 bergsteinn.gizurarson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Bergur Þorgeirsson Information technology 5281294 Bergur.Thorgeirsson@hagstofa.is 5281294
Bergþór Sigurðsson Research and forecast 5281076 Bergthor.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281076
Birna Haraldsdóttir Price collection 5281200 Birna.Haraldsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281200
Birna Rún Björnsdóttir National accounts and public finance 5281125 Birna.Bjornsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281125
Bjarney Sigurðardóttir Wages, income and education 5281288 Bjarney.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281288
Björk Georgsdóttir Wages, income and education 5281256 Bjork.Georgsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281256
Björn Grétar Stefánsson Wages, income and education 5281257 bjorn.stefansson@hagstofa.is 5281257
Björn Hrannar Björnsson Research and forecast 5281075 Bjorn.Hrannar.Bjornsson@hagstofa.is 5281075
Björn Jóhannes Hjálmarsson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 bjorn.hjalmarsson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Björn Rúnar Guðmundsson Director 5281007 Bjorn.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is Director 5281007
Böðvar Þórisson Director 5281015 Bodvar.Thorisson@hagstofa.is Director 5281015
Bryndís Ásbjarnardóttir Research and forecast 5281074 bryndis.asbjarnardottir@hagstofa.is 5281074
Bryndís Bjarnadóttir External trade 5281155 Bryndis.Bjarnadottir@hagstofa.is 5281155
Bryndís Lilja Ásgeirsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 bryndis.l.asgeirsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Brynjar Örn Ólafsson National accounts and public finance 5281144 brynjar.o.olafsson@hagstofa.is 5281144
Brynjar Örn Smárason Surveys - interviewers 5281220 brynjar.o.smarason@hagstofa.is 5281220
Brynjólfur Sigurjónsson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281035 Brynjolfur.Sigurjonsson@hagstofa.is 5281035
Chanee Jónsdóttir Thianthong Surveys - interviewers 5281220 chanee.thianthong@hagstofa.is 5281220
Davíð Freyr Björnsson National accounts and public finance 5281141 david.f.bjornsson@hagstofa.is 5281141
Drífa Jónasdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281039 drifa.jonasdottir@hagstofa.is 5281039
Eðvarð Ingi Erlingsson National accounts and public finance 5281140 edvard.i.erlingsson@hagstofa.is 5281140
Elsa Björk Knútsdóttir Director and financial manager 5281017 Elsa.b.Knutsdottir@hagstofa.is Director and financial manager 5281017
Emilía Björt Írisardóttir Bachmann Surveys - interviewers 5281220 emilia.b.bachmann@hagstofa.is 5281220
Emma Ásudóttir Árnadóttir Administration & cooperation 5281095 emma.a.arnadottir@hagstofa.is Chief methodologist 5281095
Erla Rún Guðmundsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281052 erla.gudmundsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281052
Eyjólfur Sigurðsson National accounts and public finance 5281132 Eyjolfur.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281132
Fehima Líf Purisevic Surveys - interviewers 5281220 fehima.l.purisevic@hagstofa.is 5281220
Finnbogi Gunnarsson External trade 5281152 Finnbogi.Gunnarsson@hagstofa.is 5281152
Fjóla Agnarsdóttir 5281128 Fjola.Agnarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281128
Garðar Páll Gíslason External trade 5281157 Gardar.Gislason@hagstofa.is 5281157
Gísli Már Gíslason Business statistics 5281273 Gisli.Gislason@hagstofa.is 5281273
Guðjón Ari Logason Surveys - interviewers 5281220 gudjon.a.logason@hagstofa.is 5281220
Guðjón Guðmundsson National accounts and public finance 5281124 Gudjon.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281124
Guðjón Hauksson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281032 Gudjon.Hauksson@hagstofa.is 5281032
Guðmundur Ingi Björnsson Business statistics 5281158 gudmundur.i.bjornsson@hagstofa.is 5281158
Guðni Freyr Öfjörð Surveys - interviewers 5281220 gudni.f.ofjord@hagstofa.is 5281220
Guðni Már Holbergsson Data collection 5281222 Gudni.Holbergsson@hagstofa.is 5281222
Guðný Hjaltadóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281044 gudny.hjaltadottir@hagstofa.is 5281044
Guðríður Helga Þorsteinsdóttir Data collection 5281223 Helga.Thorsteinsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281223
Guðrún Berta Stefánsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281034 Gudrun.Stefansdottir@hagstofa.is 5281034
Gunnar Axel Axelsson National accounts and public finance 5281121 Gunnar.Axelsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281121
Gunnar Harðarson Information technology 5281293 Gunnar.Hardarson@hagstofa.is 5281293
Gunnar Snorri Guðmundsson Research and forecast 5281072 Gunnar.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281072
Gyða Þórðardóttir National accounts and public finance 5281122 Gyda.Thordardottir@hagstofa.is 5281122
Hafdís Erla Bogadóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 hafdis.e.bogadottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Hákon Hjaltalín Information technology 5281291 hakon.hjaltalin@hagstofa.is 5281291
Hákon Valur Dansson National accounts and public finance 5281133 hakon.v.dansson@hagstofa.is 5281133
Halldór Ágúst Ágústsson Data collection 5281226 Halldor.Agustsson@hagstofa.is 5281226
Halldóra Snorradóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 halldora.snorradottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Haukur Pálsson Wages, income and education 5281042 Haukur.Palsson@hagstofa.is 5281042
Haukur Viðar Guðjónsson National accounts and public finance 5281139 Haukur.Gudjonsson@hagstofa.is 5281139
Heiðrún Erika Guðmundsdóttir Prices 5281201 Heidrun.Gudmundsdottir@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281201
Heiðrún Sigurðardóttir Communication and dissemination 5281103 Heidrun.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281103
Hildur Erna Sigurðardóttir Wages, income and education 5281252 Hildur.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281252
Hildur Haraldsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 hildur.haraldsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Hildur Þóra Hallsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 hildur.th.hallsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Hilmar Örn Þorkelsson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 hilmar.thorkelsson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Hjalti Óskarsson Prices 5281203 Hjalti.Oskarsson@hagstofa.is 5281203
Hjörtur J Guðmundsson Communication and dissemination 5281105 hjortur.gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281105
Hjörvar Pétursson Business statistics 5281263 Hjorvar.Petursson@hagstofa.is 5281263
Hlynur Snær Guðnason Surveys - interviewers 5281220 hlynur.s.gudnason@hagstofa.is 5281220
Hrafnhildur Arnkelsdóttir Director 5281008 Hrafnhildur.Arnkelsdottir@hagstofa.is Director 5281008
Hrefna Margrét Viðarsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 hrefna.m.vidarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Hrönn Kristinsdóttir National accounts and public finance 5281127 Hronn.Kristinsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281127
Ingibjörg Halldórsdóttir Data collection 5281229 Ingibjorg.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281229
Ívar Örn Bergmann Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281053 ivar.bergmann@hagstofa.is 5281053
Jakub Clark Surveys - interviewers 5281220 jakub.clark@hagstofa.is 5281220
Jana Eir Víglundsdóttir National accounts and public finance 5281143 jana.e.viglundsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281143
Jasmín Joan Rosento Surveys - interviewers 5281220 jasmin.j.rosento@hagstofa.is 5281220
Jóhann Þór Sveinsson Information technology 5281299 johann.th.sveinsson@hagstofa.is 5281299
Jón Ævarr Sigurbjörnsson National accounts and public finance 5281136 Jon.Sigurbjornsson@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281136
Jón Árni Helgason National accounts and public finance 5281138 Jon.Helgason@hagstofa.is 5281138
Jón Guðmundur Guðmundsson Business statistics 5281269 Jon.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281269
Kári Hallsteinsson Communication and dissemination 5281043 kari.hallsteinsson@hagstofa.is 5281043
Karl Ívar Kvaran Surveys - interviewers 5281220 karl.i.kvaran@hagstofa.is 5281220
Karl Óskar Viðarsson Prices 5281208 karl.o.vidarsson@hagstofa.is 5281208
Katla Rut Róbertsdóttir Kluvers Surveys - interviewers 5281220 katla.r.kluvers@hagstofa.is 5281220
Klaudia Szczecinska Surveys - interviewers 5281220 klaudia.szczecinska@hagstofa.is 5281220
Kolbrún Ýr Jóhannsdóttir External trade 5281154 Kolbrun.Johannsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281154
Kristinn Pálsson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 kristinn.palsson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Kristján Jónsson 5281220 Kristjan.Jonsson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Lárus Blöndal Data collection 5281221 Larus.Blondal@hagstofa.is 5281221
Lovísa Kristín Ingimundardóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 lovisa.k.ingimundardottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Magnús Kári Bergmann Business statistics 5281261 Magnus.Bergmann@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281261
Magnús S. Magnússon Management office 5281014 Magnus.Magnusson@hagstofa.is 5281014
Margherita Zuppardo Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281283 margherita.zuppardo@hagstofa.is 5281283
Margrét Kristín Indriðadóttir Wages, income and education 5281251 Margret.Indridadottir@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281251
Margrét Vala Gylfadóttir Wages, income and education 5281253 Margret.Gylfadottir@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281253
Margrét Valsdóttir Prices 5281205 Margret.Valsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281205
Marinó Melsted Research and forecast 5281073 Marino.Melsted@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281073
Marta Daníelsdóttir Business statistics 5281277 marta.danielsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281277
Marta María Skúladóttir Prices 5281204 Marta.Skuladottir@hagstofa.is 5281204
Nína Guðrún Baldursdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 nina.g.baldursdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Oddur Bjarki Hafstein Surveys - interviewers 5281220 oddur.b.hafsteins@hagstofa.is 5281220
Óðinn Þór Kjartansson Communication and dissemination 5281104 odinn.th.kjartansson@hagstofa.is 5281104
Ólafur Arnar Þórðarson Administration & cooperation 5281094 Olafur.Thordarson@hagstofa.is Director 5281094
Ólafur Hjálmarsson Director-General 5281010 Olafur.Hjalmarsson@hagstofa.is Director-General 5281010
Ólafur Jóhann Sigurðsson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 olafur.j.sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Ólafur Már Sigurðsson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281284 Olafur.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281284
Ómar Harðarson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281031 Omar.Hardarson@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281031
Ómar Ingi Jóhannesson Wages, income and education 5281259 Omar.Johannesson@hagstofa.is 5281259
Örn Ágústsson National accounts and public finance 5281129 Orn.Agustsson@hagstofa.is 5281129
Páll Enos Information technology 5281296 pall.enos@hagstofa.is 5281296
Paula Hartung Prices 5281209 Paula.Hartung@hagstofa.is 5281209
Ragnar Karlsson Wages, income and education 5281051 Ragnar.Karlsson@hagstofa.is 5281051
Ragnheiður Þórdís Gylfadóttir Wages, income and education 5281258 Ragnheidur.Gylfadottir@hagstofa.is 5281258
Ragnhildur Björg Konráðsdóttir Business statistics 5281268 ragnhildur.b.konradsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281268
Ragnhildur Guðrún Finnbjörnsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281038 ragnhildur.g.finnbjornsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281038
Róbert Ívar Arnarsson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 robert.i.arnarsson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Rósa Björk Guðjónsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 rosa.b.gudjonsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Sesselja Hreggviðsdóttir Data collection 5281224 sesselja.hreggvidsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281224
Sigrún Halldórsdóttir Business statistics 5281275 Sigrun.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281275
Sigrún Jóhannesdóttir Data collection 5281227 Sigrun.Johannesdottir@hagstofa.is 5281227
Sigrún Pálsdóttir Prices 5281202 Sigrun.Palsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281202
Sigurgeir Þór Guðmundsson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 sigurgeir.th.gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Sigurjón Leifsson Administration & cooperation 5281091 Sigurjon.Leifsson@hagstofa.is Security manager 5281091
Snorri Gunnarsson Prices 5281207 Snorri.Gunnarsson@hagstofa.is 5281207
Sóley Halla Eggertsdóttir Administration & cooperation 5281092 soley.h.eggertsdottir@hagstofa.is Security manager 5281092
Stefán Andri Stefánsson Business statistics 5281266 stefan.a.stefansson@hagstofa.is 5281266
Stefán Logi Sigurþórsson Data collection 5281221 Stefan.Sigurthorsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281221
Stefán Þór Hjartarson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 stefan.th.hjartarson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Steinar Haraldsson Information technology 5281297 Steinar.Haraldsson@hagstofa.is 5281297
Steinn Kári Steinsson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281045 steinn.k.steinsson@hagstofa.is 5281045
Steinunn Bragadóttir National accounts and public finance 5281137 Steinunn.Bragadottir@hagstofa.is 5281137
Sunneva Skúladóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 sunneva.skuladottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Svanhildur Einarsdóttir Administration and finance 5281018 Svanhildur.Einarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281018
Svanhvít Eggertsdóttir Business statistics 5281279 Svanhvit.Eggertsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281279
Svava Ósk Árnadóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 svava.o.arnadottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Tómas Heiðar Holton Tómasson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 tomas.h.tomasson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Trausti Örn Þórðarson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 trausti.o.thordarson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Valdís Mist Óðinsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 valdis.m.odinsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Valgeir Helgi Bergþórsson Data collection 5281231 Valgeir.Bergthorsson@hagstofa.is 5281231
Vera Óðinsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281037 vera.odinsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281037
Vésteinn Ingibergsson External trade 5281156 Vesteinn.Ingibergsson@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281156
Violeta Calian Administration & cooperation 5281036 Violeta.Calian@hagstofa.is Chief methodologist 5281036
Yayoi Shimomura Information technology 5281298 Yayoi.Shimomura@hagstofa.is 5281298
Ýr Örlygsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 yr.orlygsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Þóra Kristín Þórsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281285 Thora.Thorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281285
Þóra Þorgeirsdóttir Business statistics 5281265 thora.thorgeirsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281265
Þorbjörg Magnúsdóttir Communication and dissemination 5281106 Thorbjorg.Magnusdottir@hagstofa.is 5281106
Þórdís Birna Borgarsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281286 thordis.b.borgarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281286
Þórey María Maríusdóttir Data collection 5281225 Thorey.Mariusdottir@hagstofa.is 5281225
Þorsteinn Aðalsteinsson Business statistics 5281278 Thorsteinn.Adalsteinsson@hagstofa.is 5281278
Þorsteinn Þorsteinsson Communication and dissemination 5281101 Thorsteinn.Thorsteinsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281101
Þórunn Freyja Gústafsdóttir National accounts and public finance 5281123 Thorunn.Gustafsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281123
Þór Þorbergsson Information technology 5281295 Thor.Thorbergsson@hagstofa.is 5281295
Þyrí Marta Baldursdóttir Management office 5281012 Thyri.Baldursdottir@hagstofa.is Secretary to the Director-General 5281012