Name Department Phone Email Title Phone
Albert Sigurðsson Business statistics 5281262 Albert.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281262
Alina Kerul Business statistics 5281267 Alina.Kerul@hagstofa.is 5281267
Alister Faulkes Information technology 5281292 Alister.Faulkes@hagstofa.is 5281292
Andri Rúnar Gunnarsson Price collection 5281200 andri.gunnarsson@hagstofa.is 5281200
Anna Lilja Karelsdóttir Data collection 5281224 Anna.Karelsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281224
Anna Sigríður Halldórsdóttir Wages, income and education 5281255 Anna.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281255
Anna Sigrún Björnsdóttir Wages, income and education 5281254 Anna.Bjornsdottir2@hagstofa.is 5281254
Anton Örn Karlsson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281281 Anton.Karlsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281281
Arndís Vilhjálmsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281033 Arndis.Vilhjalmsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281033
Árni Fannar Sigurðsson Business statistics 5281266 Arni.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281266
Árni Möller Business statistics 5281264 Arni.Moller@hagstofa.is 5281264
Árni Steingrímur Sigurðsson Information technology 5281296 arni.st.sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281296
Aron Leifsson National accounts and public finance 5281135 Aron.Leifsson@hagstofa.is 5281135
Áslaug Dagbjört Benónýsdóttir Administration & cooperation 5281092 aslaug.benonysdottir@hagstofa.is Quality manager 5281092
Ásmundur Ingvi Ólason National accounts and public finance 5281139 Asmundur.Olason@hagstofa.is 5281139
Ásta Guðjónsdóttir Data collection 5281023 Asta.Gudjonsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281023
Ásta M. Urbancic Wages, income and education 5281041 Asta.Urbancic@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281041
Auður Ólína Svavarsdóttir External trade 5281151 Audur.Svavarsdottir@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281151
Benedikt Hálfdanarson National accounts and public finance 5281137 Benedikt.Halfdanarson@hagstofa.is 5281137
Berglind Björk Þórhallsdóttir Price collection 5281200 berglind.thorhallsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281200
Bergur Þorgeirsson Information technology 5281294 Bergur.Thorgeirsson@hagstofa.is 5281294
Birna Haraldsdóttir Price collection 5281200 Birna.Haraldsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281200
Birna Rún Björnsdóttir National accounts and public finance 5281125 Birna.Bjornsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281125
Bjarney Sigurðardóttir Wages, income and education 5281288 Bjarney.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281288
Bjarni Valur Guðmundsson Data collection 5281023 Bjarni.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281023
Björk Georgsdóttir Wages, income and education 5281256 Bjork.Georgsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281256
Björn Grétar Stefánsson Wages, income and education 5281257 bjorn.stefansson@hagstofa.is 5281257
Björn Hrannar Björnsson Research and forecast 5281075 Bjorn.Hrannar.Bjornsson@hagstofa.is 5281075
Björn Jóhannes Hjálmarsson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 Bjorn.Hjalmarsson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Björn Ragnar Björnsson Research and forecast 5281072 Bjorn.Bjornsson@hagstofa.is 5281072
Björn Rúnar Guðmundsson Director 5281007 Bjorn.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is Director 5281007
Böðvar Þórisson Director 5281015 Bodvar.Thorisson@hagstofa.is Director 5281015
Bryndís Bjarnadóttir External trade 5281155 Bryndis.Bjarnadottir@hagstofa.is 5281155
Brynjar Örn Ólafsson Research and forecast 5281074 Brynjar.Olafsson@hagstofa.is 5281074
Brynjólfur Sigurjónsson Prices 5281035 Brynjolfur.Sigurjonsson@hagstofa.is 5281035
Daníel Eldjárn Vilhjálmsson Prices 5281206 Daniel.Vilhjalmsson@hagstofa.is 5281206
Elsa Björk Knútsdóttir Director and financial manager 5281017 Elsa.Knutsdottir@hagstofa.is Director and financial manager 5281017
Erla Rún Guðmundsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281052 erla.gudmundsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281052
Eyjólfur Sigurðsson National accounts and public finance 5281132 Eyjolfur.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281132
Finnbogi Gunnarsson External trade 5281152 Finnbogi.Gunnarsson@hagstofa.is 5281152
Garðar Páll Gíslason External trade 5281157 Gardar.Gislason@hagstofa.is 5281157
Gísli Már Gíslason Business statistics 5281273 Gisli.Gislason@hagstofa.is 5281273
Grétar Júníus Guðmundsson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 Gretar.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Gró Einarsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281289 Gro.Einarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281289
Guðjón Guðmundsson National accounts and public finance 5281124 Gudjon.Gudmundsson2@hagstofa.is 5281124
Guðjón Hauksson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281032 Gudjon.Hauksson@hagstofa.is 5281032
Guðni Már Holbergsson Data collection 5281222 Gudni.Holbergsson@hagstofa.is 5281222
Guðný Helga Lárusdóttir Data collection 5281220 Gudny.Larusdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Guðríður Helga Þorsteinsdóttir Data collection 5281223 Helga.Thorsteinsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281223
Guðrún Berta Stefánsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281034 Gudrun.Stefansdottir@hagstofa.is 5281034
Gunnar Axel Axelsson National accounts and public finance 5281121 Gunnar.Axelsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281121
Gunnar Snorri Guðmundsson Research and forecast 5281072 Gunnar.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281072
Gyða Þórðardóttir National accounts and public finance 5281122 Gyda.Thordardottir@hagstofa.is 5281122
Halldór Ágúst Ágústsson Data collection 5281226 Halldor.Agustsson@hagstofa.is 5281226
Halldór Jónatansson Data collection 5281231 Halldor.Jonatansson2@hagstofa.is 5281231
Haukur Pálsson Wages, income and education 5281042 Haukur.Palsson@hagstofa.is 5281042
Heiðrún Erika Guðmundsdóttir Prices 5281201 Heidrun.Gudmundsdottir@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281201
Heiðrún Sigurðardóttir Communication and dissemination 5281103 Heidrun.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281103
Helga Hauksdóttir Management office 5281095 Helga.Hauksdottir@hagstofa.is Human resource manager 5281095
Herdís Birta Jónsdóttir Surveys - interviewers 5281220 herdis.jonsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281220
Hermann Björgvin Haraldsson Information technology 5281293 hermann.haraldsson@hagstofa.is 5281293
Hildur Erna Sigurðardóttir Wages, income and education 5281252 Hildur.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281252
Hjalti Óskarsson Prices 5281203 Hjalti.Oskarsson@hagstofa.is 5281203
Hjörvar Pétursson Business statistics 5281263 Hjorvar.Petursson@hagstofa.is 5281263
Hólmfríður S. Sigurðardóttir National accounts and public finance 5281126 Holmfridur.S.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281126
Hrafnhildur Arnkelsdóttir Director 5281008 Hrafnhildur.Arnkelsdottir@hagstofa.is Director 5281008
Hrönn Kristinsdóttir National accounts and public finance 5281127 Hronn.Kristinsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281127
Ingibjörg Halldórsdóttir Data collection 5281229 Ingibjorg.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281229
Ingibjörg Sigþórsdóttir External trade 5281153 Ingibjorg.Sigthorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281153
Izabela Kinga Nieradko Surveys - interviewers 5281220 Izabela.Nieradko@hagstofa.is 5281220
Jan Martin Martinsson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 Jan.Martinsson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Jinny Gupta National accounts and public finance 5281128 Jinny.Gupta@hagstofa.is 5281128
Jón Ævarr Sigurbjörnsson National accounts and public finance 5281136 Jon.Sigurbjornsson@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281136
Jón Árni Helgason National accounts and public finance 5281138 Jon.Helgason@hagstofa.is 5281138
Jón Baldvin Helgason Möller Surveys - interviewers 5281220 jon.moller@hagstofa.is 5281220
Jón Guðmundur Guðmundsson Business statistics 5281269 Jon.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281269
Kári Kristjánsson Surveys - interviewers 5281220 kari.kristjansson@hagstofa.is 5281220
Karl Óskar Viðarsson Prices 5281208 KarlOskar.Vidarsson@hagstofa.is 5281208
Kolbeinn Hólmar Stefánsson Administration & cooperation 5281286 Kolbeinn.Stefansson@hagstofa.is 5281286
Kolbrún Ýr Jóhannsdóttir External trade 5281154 Kolbrun.Johannsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281154
Kristín Arnórsdóttir Wages, income and education 5281276 Kristin.Arnorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281276
Kristinn Karlsson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281060 Kristinn.Karlsson@hagstofa.is 5281060
Kristinn Pálsson Surveys - interviewers 5281000 5281000
Magnús Kári Bergmann Business statistics 5281261 Magnus.Bergmann@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281261
Magnús Kári Ingvarsson Business statistics 5281265 MagnusKari.Ingvarsson@hagstofa.is 5281265
Magnús S. Magnússon Management office 5281014 Magnus.Magnusson@hagstofa.is 5281014
Margrét Kristín Indriðadóttir Wages, income and education 5281251 Margret.Indridadottir@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281251
Margrét Vala Gylfadóttir Wages, income and education 5281253 Margret.Gylfadottir@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281253
Margrét Valsdóttir Prices 5281205 Margret.Valsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281205
Marinó Melsted Research and forecast 5281073 Marino.Melsted@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281073
Marta Daníelsdóttir Business statistics 5281277 marta.danielsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281277
Marta María Skúladóttir Prices 5281204 Marta.Skuladottir@hagstofa.is 5281204
Ólafur Arnar Þórðarson Director 5281094 Olafur.Thordarson@hagstofa.is Director 5281094
Ólafur Hjálmarsson Director-General 5281010 Olafur.Hjalmarsson@hagstofa.is Director-General 5281010
Ólafur Már Sigurðsson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281284 Olafur.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281284
Ólafur Páll Árnason Business statistics 5281268 Olafur.Arnason@hagstofa.is 5281268
Ómar Harðarson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281031 Omar.Hardarson@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281031
Ómar Ingi Jóhannesson Wages, income and education 5281259 Omar.Johannesson@hagstofa.is 5281259
Örn Ágústsson National accounts and public finance 5281129 Orn.Agustsson@hagstofa.is 5281129
Pálmar Þorsteinsson National accounts and public finance 5281142 Palmar.Thorsteinsson@hagstofa.is 5281142
Pétur Baldursson Business statistics 5281274 Petur.Baldursson@hagstofa.is 5281274
Ragnar Karlsson Wages, income and education 5281051 Ragnar.Karlsson@hagstofa.is 5281051
Rósmundur Guðnason Management office 5281005 Rosmundur.Gudnason@hagstofa.is 5281005
Sigríður Fossberg Thorlacius Surveys - interviewers 5281220 Sigridur.Thorlacius@hagstofa.is 5281220
Sigríður Vilhjálmsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281054 Sigridur.Vilhjalmsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281054
Sigrún Halldórsdóttir Business statistics 5281275 Sigrun.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281275
Sigrún Jóhannesdóttir Data collection 5281227 Sigrun.Johannesdottir@hagstofa.is 5281227
Sigrún Pálsdóttir Prices 5281202 Sigrun.Palsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281202
Sigurjón Leifsson Administration & cooperation 5281091 Sigurjon.Leifsson@hagstofa.is Security manager 5281091
Snorri Gunnarsson Prices 5281207 Snorri.Gunnarsson@hagstofa.is 5281207
Stefán Logi Sigurþórsson Data collection 5281221 Stefan.Sigurthorsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281221
Steinar Haraldsson Information technology 5281297 Steinar.Haraldsson@hagstofa.is 5281297
Steinn Kári Steinsson Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281283 Steinn.Steinsson@hagstofa.is 5281283
Stephanie Lv Information technology 5281000 stephanie.lv@hagstofa.is 5281000
Svanhildur Einarsdóttir Administration and finance 5281018 Svanhildur.Einarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281018
Svanhvít Eggertsdóttir Business statistics 5281279 Svanhvit.Eggertsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281279
Tryggvi Björgvinsson Information technology 5281291 Tryggvi.Bjorgvinsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281291
Unnur María Jónsdóttir Wages, income and education 5281282 Unnur.Jonsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281282
Uwe Werler Information technology 5281272 Uwe.Werler@hagstofa.is 5281272
Valgeir Helgi Bergþórsson Data collection 5281231 Valgeir.Bergthorsson@hagstofa.is 5281231
Vésteinn Bjarnason Surveys - interviewers 5281000 5281000
Vésteinn Ingibergsson External trade 5281156 Vesteinn.Ingibergsson@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281156
Viðja Karen Júlíusdóttir Wages, income and education 5281287 Vidja.Juliusdottir@hagstofan.is 5281287
Violeta Calian Administration & cooperation 5281036 Violeta.Calian@hagstofa.is Chief methodologist 5281036
Yayoi Shimomura Information technology 5281298 Yayoi.Shimomura@hagstofa.is 5281298
Þóra Kristín Þórsdóttir Labour market, living conditions and demography 5281285 Thora.Thorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281285
Þorbjörg Magnúsdóttir Communication and dissemination 5281106 Thorbjorg.Magnusdottir@hagstofa.is 5281106
Þórey María Maríusdóttir Data collection 5281225 Thorey.Mariusdottir@hagstofa.is 5281225
Þorsteinn Aðalsteinsson Business statistics 5281278 Thorsteinn.Adalsteinsson@hagstofa.is 5281278
Þorsteinn Þorsteinsson Communication and dissemination 5281101 Thorsteinn.Thorsteinsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281101
Þórunn Freyja Gústafsdóttir National accounts and public finance 5281123 Thorunn.Gustafsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281123
Þór Þorbergsson Information technology 5281000 Thor.Thorbergsson@hagstofa.is 5281000
Þyrí Marta Baldursdóttir Management office 5281012 Thyri.Baldursdottir@hagstofa.is Secretary to the Director-General 5281012